Investment Committee

The Investment Committee was created in 2013 to propose the investment policies of the Association’s reserves and to implement them. The Committee started to operate in 2014.

The Executive Vice-President chairs the Committee. A search committee chooses the other 2 members.

The current Chair is Antonio Cabrales.

Antonio Cabrales

Institution: Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Hans Degryse

Institution: KU Leuven

Peter Norman Sorensen

Institution: University of Copenhagen

Back to Governances View List of Past Members