JEEA Excellence in Refereeing Award 2021

Our warmest congratulations to the recipients of the JEEA "Excellence in Refereeing Award" 2021 - Charles Angelucci, Michela Carlana,  Wolfgang Dauth, Paul L. E. Grieco, Willemien Kets, Kate Orkin, Antonio Penta, Vincent Pons, Christopher Sleet, Edoardo Teso and Pengpeng Xiao

Thanks also to ALL JEEA referees in 2021 who, despite the ongoing challenges of the pandemic, have continued to provide this public service.